Home » Contact Elite Sales and Marketing

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Franco

(602) 577-6520

Jeff.Franco@Elite-SalesGroup.com View Jeff Franco's Profile

Houston Territory Manager

Tony Rutledge

(832) 661-2963

tony.rutledge@elite-salesgroup.com

Austin Territory Manager

Maurice Oetken

(512) 751-2640

maurice.oetken@elite-salesgroup.com

San Diego Territory Manager

Cody Franco

(602) 318-2871

cody.franco@elite-salesgroup.com View Cody Franco's Profile

San Antonio Territory Manager

Marc Bovaird

(210) 360-0838

marc.bovaird@elite-salesgroup.com View Marc Bovaird's Profile

Orange County Territory Manager

Colton Franco

(602) 400-8098

colton.franco@elite-salesgroup.com

Inland Empire Territory Manager

Greg Rainier

(951) 259-3558

greg.rainier@elite-salesgroup.com

Wisconsin Territory Manager - Milwaukee

James Heaney

(262) 422-6717

james.heaney@elite-salesgroup.com

CORPORATE

10819 W Avenida Del Rey

Peoria, AZ 85383

Fax:760-637-2150

Mailing Address

603 Seagaze Dr

#110

Oceanside, CA 92054