Home » Contact Elite Sales and Marketing

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Franco

(602) 577-6520

Jeff.Franco@Elite-SalesGroup.com View Jeff Franco's Profile

Marketing & Promotions

Dustin Hamby

(623) 850-2130

Dustin.Hamby@Elite-SalesGroup.com View Dustin Hamby's Profile

Regional Director/Operations Manager

Phillip Torres

(817) 487-0855

phillip.torres@elite-salesgroup.com View Phillip Torres's Profile

Oklahoma Territory Manager

Chris Anderson

(918) 697-4242

chris.anderson@elite-salesgroup.com View Chris Anderson's Profile

San Antonio Territory Manager

Marc Bovaird

(210) 360-0838

marc.bovaird@elite-salesgroup.com View Marc Bovaird's Profile

Austin Territory Manager

Mika Carney

(512) 677-1338

mika.carney@elite-salesgroup.com View Mika Carney's Profile

Houston Territory Manager

Tony Rutledge

(832) 661-2963

tony.rutledge@elite-salesgroup.com View Tony Rutledge's Profile

New Orleans Territory Manager

Tony Rutledge

(832) 661-2963

tony.rutledge@elite-salesgroup.com View Tony Rutledge's Profile

San Diego Territory Manager

Cody Franco

(602) 318-2871

cody.franco@elite-salesgroup.com View Cody Franco's Profile

North Carolina Territory Manager

Josh Kent

(704) 998-8553

josh.kent@elite-salesgroup.com View Josh Kent's Profile

Dallas/Forth Worth Territory Representative

Gregg Johnson

(972) 971-0111

gregg.johnson@elite-salesgroup.com View Gregg Johnson's Profile

Georgia Territory Manager

Joy Beth Fissette

(678) 523-9373

joybeth.fissette@elite-salesgroup.com

Chicago Territory Lead Manager

Julie Lombardo

(630) 561-3041

julie.lombardo@elite-salesgroup.com

Chicago Territory Manager

Bob Mars

(312) 399-0546

bob.mars@elite-salesgroup.com

CORPORATE

10819 W Avenida Del Rey

Peoria, AZ 85383

Fax:760-637-2150

Mailing Address

603 Seagaze Dr

#110

Oceanside, CA 92054